Tuesday, March 15, 2011

1976 Topps Card of the Year (Round 2, Group 4)

  • Mike Schmidt, Rick Manning, Luis Tiant, and the Kurt Bevacqua Bubble Blowing card all advanced to the next round.
  • Here is the last group for round 2. Please vote for your favorite(s). The top four from this group will advance to round 3.
Dave Concepcion #48

Pete Rose #240

Hank Aaron #550

Willie Horton #320

Manny Sanguillen #220

Tito Fuentes #8

World Series Champs #462

Dave Parker #185

No comments:

Post a Comment